Staff

< Home

 

Sheriff Chris Sims

csims@moultriesheriff.com


Sgt. Gary Carroll

gecarroll@moultriesheriff.com


Dep. Aaron Thomas

athomas@moultriesheriff.com


Dep. Gary Eller

geller@moultriesheriff.com


Dep. Paul Hildebrandt

phildebrandt@moultriesheriff.com

Dep. Caleb Smith

csmith@moultriesheriff.com


Dep. Clint Walker

cwalker@moultriesheriff.com


Dep. Mark Risley

mrisley@moultriesheriff.com


Dep. Brandon Beckwith

bbeckwith@moultriesheriff.com


Exec. Asst. Sheri Wahner

swahner@moultriecojail.com

Email our Staff