Staff
Moultrie County Sheriff's Department


Sheriff Chris Sims
EMAIL - csims@moultriesheriff.com

Dep. Caleb Smith
EMAIL - csmith@moultriesheriff.com
Sgt. Gary Carroll
EMAIL - gcarroll@moultriesheriff.com
Dep. Aaron Thomas
EMAIL - athomas@moultriesheriff.com
Dep. Paul Hildebrandt
EMAIL - phildebrandt@moultriesheriff.com
Dep. Gary Eller
EMAIL - geller@moultriesheriff.com
Dep. Clint Walker
EMAIL - cwalker@moultriesheriff.com
Dep. Mark Risley
EMAIL - mrisley@moultriesheriff.com
Executive Assistant
Sheri Wahner

EMAIL - swahner@moultriecojail.com

Photo

Unavailable

LEADS Administrator
Abby Frederick
Dep.
Brandon Beckwith
Corrections Officer Beck
Corrections Officer Gant
Acting Jail
Administrator
Jodi Trussell
EMAIL - jtrussell@moultriecojail.com

Photo

Unavailable